Contact Us

Building / Office

Address

Phone

Fax

Email

District Office

4201 13th Street SW Massillon, OH  44646

330-477-8121

330-478-6184

– Superintendent

330-477-8121

330-478-6184

Scott Beatty

scott.beatty@perrylocal.org

– Assistant Superintendent

330-477-8121

330-478-6184

Tom Ryan

tom.ryan@perrylocal.org

– Treasurer

330-477-8121

330-478-6184

Jeff Bartholomew

jeff.bartholomew@perrylocal.org

– Business Operations

330-477-8121

330-478-6184

 Darryl Woolf

darryl.woolf@perrylocal.org

– Continuous Improvement

330-477-8121

ext 1012

330-478-6195

Mandy Gardinsky

mandy.gardinsky@perrylocal.org

– Curriculum and Instruction

330-478-6167

ext 1018

330-478-6195

Debbie Poland

debbie.poland@perrylocal.org

– Curriculum and Instruction

330-478-6167

ext 1021

330-478-6195

 Janelle Simcic
janelle.simcic@perrylocal.org

– Instructional Coach

Amanda UppAmanda.upp@perrylocal.org

– EMIS Coordinator

330-477-8121

ext 1010

Heide Hamit

heide.hamit@perrylocal.org

– EMIS/Pupil Support

 Lori Campseylori.campsey@perrylocal.org

– Gifted and Talented

330-478-6177

ext 9000

330-478-6179

Joe Hug

joe.hug@perrylocal.org

– Pupil Services

330-478-6187

330-478-6195

Rebekah Silla

rebekah.silla@perrylocal.org

– Technology

330-477-8121

ext 1005

Brian Paisley

brian.paisley@perrylocal.org

Athletic Department

3737 13th Street SW Massillon, OH 44646

330-478-6159

330-478-6182

– PHS Athletic Director

330-478-6159

330-478-6182

Scott Campbell

scott.campbell@perrylocal.org

 Middle School Athletic Director

4201 13th Street SW

Massillon, OH 44646

330-478-6167           ext 3218

330-477-4612

Tom Litman

tom.littman@perrylocal.org

Food Services

3737 13th Street SW Massillon, OH 44646

330-477-3486

ext 2300

Janet McLeese

janet.mcleese@perrylocal.org

Transportation / Bus Garage

4201 13th Street SW Massillon, OH  44646

330-477-1300

ext 1050

330-477-3729

Mitzi Wagner

mitzi.wagner@perrylocal.org

Network Administrator

 Mike Medleymichael.medley@perrylocal.org

Administrative Assistants

Position

Phone

Email

– Administrative Assistant, Superintendent

330-477-8121

Marcia Higgins

marcia.higgins@perrylocal.org

– Administrative Assistant,
Business Operations / Technology

330-477-8121

Anna Holmes

anna.holmes@perrylocal.org

– Administrative Assistant,
Assistant Superintendent

330-477-8121

Elaine Longo

elaine.longo@perrylocal.org

– Administrative Assistant, Pupil Services

330-477-8121

Tammy Cardinal

tammy.cardinal@perrylocal.org

– Administrative Assistant,
Curriculum Director

 Jane Gabrielejane.gabriele@perrylocal.org

Business Office

Position

Phone

Email

– Budgetary Clerk

330-477-8121

Willett Pillot

willett.pillott@perrylocal.org

– Insurance Clerk

330-477-8121

Linda Baker

linda.baker@perrylocal.org

– Payroll Administrator 

330-477-8121

Ann Bleau

ann.bleau@perrylocal.org

Buildings

Perry High School

330-477-3486

Edison Middle School

330-478-6167

Pfeiffer Intermediate School

330-478-6163

Genoa Elementary

330-478-6171

Lohr Elementary

330-484-3924

T.C. Knapp Elementary

330-478-6174

Watson Elementary

330-832-8100

Whipple Elementary

330-478-6177

Perry Local Preschool

330-478-6174