Hall of Fame

IMG_2262Perry Athletic Hall of Fame
Perry High School
Attn:  Scott Campbell
3737 13th St SW
Massillon, Ohio 44646

Hall of Fame Interactive Display

The Perry Athletic Hall of Fame will induct the following former athletes into the Class of 2020 during the weekend of September 4th & 5th, 2020. A formal introduction at a Friday night football game, followed by a Saturday golf outing and culminating with the Induction Ceremony/Banquet that same evening.


Follow us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/groups/688581014530457 for more information.

Click here to for a nomination form for the Perry Athletic Hall of Fame

The Perry Athletic Hall of Fame, established in 2009 now has 94 members.
View each class of the Perry Hall of Fame:
Class of 2020
Class of 2019
Class of 2018
Class of 2017
Class of 2016
Class of 2015
Class of 2014
Class of 2013
Class of 2012
Class of 2011
Class of 2010
Class of 2009