Book Tina Turner Musical Tickets at tinabroadway.us

Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Boys Cross Country
Joey Beall
Joey.Beall@perrylocal.org

Girls Cross Country
Gigi Dostal
Gigi.Dostal@perrylocal.org

Boys Golf
Dan Pierce
danpierce@maryanndonuts.net

Girls Golf
Joe Whitmer
Joe.Whitmer@perrylocal.org

Football
Keith Wakefield
Keith.Wakefield@perrylocal.org

Boys Soccer
Ross Cochran
Ross.Cochran@perrylocal.org

Girls Soccer
Kristen Sloat
Kristen.Sloat@perrylocal.org

Girls Tennis
Kevin Knoch
kknoch10s4him@aol.com

Volleyball
Sheena Stropki
sheena.stropki@perrylocal.org

Cheerleading
Leanne Deitz
Leanne.Deitz@perrylocal.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Chad Spurgeon
Chad.Spurgeon@perrylocal.org

Girls Basketball
Beth Sternberg
Elizabeth.Sternberg@perrylocal.org

Boys Bowling
Alex Lincoln
Alex.Lincoln@perrylocal.org

Girls Bowling
Joe Altimore
Joe.Altimore@perrylocal.org   

Gymnastics
Angela Notturno
angela_notturno@yahoo.com

Boys Swimming
Ann Fialko
anna.fialko@perrylocal.org

Girls Swimming
Ann Fialko
anna.fialko@perrylocal.org

Wrestling
Brent McBurney
Brent.McBurney@perrylocal.org

Cheerleading
Leanne Deitz
Leanne.Deitz@perrylocal.org

Spring Sports

Baseball
Matt Miller
Matt.Miller@perrylocal.org

Softball
Scott Daugherty
Scott.Daugherty@perrylocal.org

Boys Tennis
Kevin Knoch
kknoch10s4him@aol.com

Boys Track & Field
Michael Laubacher
Michael.Laubacher@perrylocal.org

Girls Track & Field
Chad Kirkbride
Chad.Kirkbride@perrylocal.org