Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

Boys Cross Country
Joey Beall
Joey.Beall@perrylocal.org

Girls Cross Country
Jerry Marshall
Jerry.Marshall@perrylocal.org

Boys Golf
Dan Pierce
danpierce@maryanndonuts.net

Girls Golf
Joe Whitmer
Joe.Whitmer@perrylocal.org

Football
Keith Wakefield
Keith.Wakefield@perrylocal.org

Boys Soccer
Ross Cochran
Ross.Cochran@perrylocal.org

Girls Soccer
Kristen Sloat
Kristen.Sloat@perrylocal.org

Girls Tennis
Kevin Knoch
kknoch10s4him@aol.com

Volleyball
Keith Whitaker
kwhitaker2765@yahoo.com

Cheerleading
Leanne Deitz
Leanne.Deitz@perrylocal.org

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball
Chad Spurgeon
Chad.Spurgeon@perrylocal.org

Girls Basketball
Jeff Couto
couto@louisville.sparcc.org

Boys Bowling
Roger Webb
Richvillecoach@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling
Joe Altimore
Joe.Altimore@perrylocal.org
   

Gymnastics
Angela Notturno
angela_notturno@yahoo.com

Boys Swimming
Grant Gillilan
Grant.Gillilan@perrylocal.org

Girls Swimming
Jeff Burrows
Jeff.Burrows@perrylocal.org

Wrestling
Nate Carr
Nate.Carr@perrylocal.org

Cheerleading
Leanne Deitz
Leanne.Deitz@perrylocal.org

Spring Sports

Baseball
Rick Rembielak
Rick.Rembielak@perrylocal.org

Softball
Scott Daugherty
Scott.Daugherty@perrylocal.org

Boys Tennis
Kevin Knoch
kknoch10s4him@aol.com

Boys & Girls Track & Field