- Perry Local Schools - http://perrylocal.org -

Perry's Sectional Swimming Champions

Posted On February 16, 2010 @ 9:42 am

Seth Brandenburg in the diving, Kyle Riordan in the 200 freestyle and LePear Smith in the 100 breaststroke. LePear’s winning effort in the breaststroke of 1:01.53 also broke the Perry HS record set in the 83-84 season by Bob Heavlin at 1:02.90. Additional District Qualifiers include: Hailey Floom, Alex Hamit, Emily Kile, Emily Marino, Ryan Allen, Joe Cooper, Grant Gillilan, Tyler Lunsford, and Matt Thiessen.

Article printed from Perry Local Schools: http://perrylocal.org

URL to article: http://perrylocal.org/blog/2010/02/16/perrys-sectional-swimming-champions/