Perry Theatre Celebrates 55th Anniversary Awards Banquet

On Tuesday, April 26th the Perry Theatre Celebrated their 55th Anniversary Awards Banquet at the Executive Events Center. The following students were saluted with special recognition: 

Theatre Hall Of Fame For SPAMALOT
 Noah Ott and Leah Reese
Best Supporting Roles  
Ethan Peterson, Evan Lucas, Noah Henry, Noah Potts
Freshman Rising Star  
Simon Bailey and Mya Polen
Sophomore Rising Star  
Trenton Starr
Junior Rising Star 
Noah Potts and Noah Henry
Best Thespian Award
Alex Orians, Leah Reese and Noah Ott
Honor Thespians
Ethan Peterson, Taylor Adamczak, Evan Lucas, Sophia DeComo, Grace Bailey
2016 – 2017 Theatre Officers were Announced:
President – Noah Potts
Vice President – Grace DiGiulio
Point Secretary – Noah Henry
Theatre Board Members
Cassidy Burger, Clay Owens, Nicole Urban 
Print This Post Print This Post