September Character Award Winners

Teachers from each community select two to three students who have demonstrated outstanding character traits each month. Chosen students are recognized as role models in our school. Their pictures and awards are posted on a hall bulletin board, and they are given a window sign to be displayed at home that shows they were selected as a Character Award winner.   Click here to see why each student was selected this month. Congratulations to our recognized students, you should be proud! 

September 2017 Character Award Winners

Abigail Findley
Gabriella Troyer
Ty Boughman
Liv Abraham
Miah Morris
Grady Lautensleger
Marcus Miller
Semise Nyeste
Walter Tidenberg
Knowledge Poole
Peyton Breit
Spencer Wright
Sam Stillion
Hannah Miller
Justin Mattox
John Betz
Ceanna Cantrell
Aiden Ellis