Pfeiffer Announces November Lunch Bucket Award Winners

20131204_082159Congratulations to the following students for being recognized as the November Lunchbucket Award winners! These students “Go to Work” each day with great “Attitude and Effort”.  Each student was presented with a Certificate, mini “lunchbucket” and had their name read over the P.A. to recognize this achievement.  Great Job!

5.1  Maddy Fox – Zeke Lawless

5.2  Carlee Ehmer – Daniel Krach

5.3  Kelsy Cecil – George Gorman

5.4  Kendyl Sparks – Bryant Marshall

6.1  Josie Wise – Trevor Nutter

6.2  Abigail Burger – Jacob Messman

6.3  Danielle Thomas – Danny Radonovich

6.4  Rachel Bowe – Austin Beck