Contact Information

Building/Office Address Phone Fax Email
Pfeiffer Intermediate 4315 13th Street SW
Massillon, OH 44646
330-478-6163 330-478-6800 Principal – Bill Hildebrand
bill.hildebrand@perrylocal.orgAssistant Principal – Erica Mytinger
Erica.Mytinger@perrylocal.org
District Office 4201 13th Street SW
Massillon, OH  44646
330-477-8121 330-478-6184
-Superintendent 330-477-8121 330-478-6184 Scott Beatty
scott.beatty@perrylocal.org
-Asst. Superintendent 330-477-8121 330-478-6184 Nathan Stutz
Nathan.Stutz@perrylocal.org
-Treasurer 330-477-8121 330-478-6184 Jeff Bartholomew
jeff.bartholomew@perrylocal.org
-Business Operations 330-477-8121 330-478-6184 Darryl Woolf
darryl.woolf@perrylocal.org
-Continuous Improvement 330-477-8121
ext 1012
330-478-6195 Mandy Gardinsky
mandy.gardinsky@perrylocal.org
Curriculum and Instruction 330-478-6167
ext 1018
330-478-6195 Debbie Poland
debbie.poland@perrylocal.org
-EMIS Coordinator 330-477-8121
ext 1010
Heide Hamit
heide.hamit@perrylocal.org
-Gifted and Talented 330-478-6177
ext 9000
 330-478-6179 Joe Hug
joe.hug@perrylocal.org
– Pupil Services  330-478-6187  330-478-6195 Rebekah Silla
rebekah.silla@perrylocal.org
-Technology 330-477-8121
ext 1005
Brian Paisley
brian.paisley@perrylocal.org
-Network Administrator  330-477-8121 Michael Medley
Michael.Medley@perrylocal.org
Athletic Department 3737 13th Street SW
Massillon, OH 44646
 330-478-6159  330-478-6182
-PHS Athletic Director  330-478-6159  330-478-6182 Scott Campbell
scott.campbell@perrylocal.org
Middle School Athletic Director 4201 13th Street SW
Massillon, OH 44646
 330-478-6167
ext 3218
 330-477-4612 Tom Litman
tom.littman@perrylocal.org
Food Services 3737 13th Street SW
Massillon, OH 44646
330-477-3486
ext 2300
Janet McLeese
janet.mcleese@perrylocal.org
Transportation / Bus Garage 4201 13th Street SW
Massillon, OH 44646
330-477-1300
ext 1050
 330-477-3729 Mitzi Wagner
mitzi.wagner@perrylocal.org