Book Tina Turner Musical Tickets at

Thespians Inducted to Honor Society

Last evening the Perry Dramatic Honorary Organization…. THE PERRY THESPIANS had the privilege of inducting five new members into the Honor Society.  We want to extend our congratulations to our new Thespians: Nick Bailey, John Thompson, Jaime Weinfeld, Cody Silverthorn and Austin Tyler.

Congratulations Thespians:  “Act Well Your Part…..There All The Honor Lies.” When you see these new Thespians in your classes or in the Hallway – be sure to offer them your congratulations.