Book Tina Turner Musical Tickets at tinabroadway.us

Contact Information

Note: You may need to scroll right if viewing on a mobile device in portrait mode

Perry High School 3737 13th Street SW
Massillon, OH 44646
Phone (330) 477-3486 Fax (330) 478-6160
Principal David Riley david.riley@perrylocal.org
Assistant Principal Hope Cantrell hope.cantrell@perrylocal.org
Assistant Principal Catrina Burwell catrina.burwell@perrylocal.org
Assistant Principal Nate Jenkins nathan.jenkins@perrylocal.org
Dean of Students Ethan Kagy ethan.kagy@perrylocal.org
Dean of Students Claire Fisher claire.fisher@perrylocal.org
Career Tech Dir. Jennifer Reese jennifer.reese@perrylocal.org
Athletic Department 3737 13th Street SW
Massillon, OH 44646
Phone (330) 478-6159 Fax (330) 478-6182
Athletic Director Scott Campbell scott.campbell@perrylocal.org