Staff

 

Perry High School – Social Studies Department Members

Anderson, Tim 10th U.S. History Website Tim.Anderson@PerryLocal.org Room 146 Ext. 2146
Carmichael, Derek 10th U.S. History
11th Integrated Government
Website Derek.Carmichael@PerryLocal.org Room 156 Ext. 2148
Daily, Carrie 9th World History
11-12th AP Psychology
11-12th Psychology
11-12th Ethics
11-12th CC+ Supporting Teacher
Website Carrie.Daily@PerryLocal.org Room 235 Ext. 2235
Dolfi, Mike 11th Integrated Government
12th Pop Culture
12th American Wars
10-12th Sociology
 Website  Michael.Dolfi@PerryLocal.org Room 230 Ext. 2222
Elliott, Cassie 9th Honors World History
10th CC+ US History
11-12th CC+ Supporting Teacher
 Website  Cassie.Elliott@PerryLocal.org Room 226 Ext. 2228
McDougal, Kevin 9th World History
11th Integrated Government
11-12th AP European History
Website  Kevin.McDougal@PerryLocal.org Room 222 Ext. 2097
Meiser, Chris 10th AP U.S. History
10th U.S. History
11th AP Government
Website  Chris.Meiser@PerryLocal.org Room 147 Ext. 2147
Nettleton, Josh 11th Integrated Government
11-12th World Studies
Website Josh.Nettleton@PerryLocal.org Room 215 Ext. 2156
Sloat, Kristen 9th World History Website Kristen.Sloat@PerryLocal.org Room 165 Ext.
2114

Comments are closed.